This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | JOIN US
Patellofemoral Instability Committee

2020-2022 Members

Chairman: Florian Dirisamer (Austria)
Co-Chairman: Peter Balcarek (Germany)

Ramazan Akmese (Turkey)
Marie Askenberger (Sweden)
Lars Blønd (Denmark)
Vasileios Chouliaras (Greece)
Matteo Coviello (Italy)
Rene El Attal (Austria)
Paolo Ferrua (Italy)
Joan Minguell Monart (Spain)
Geert Pagenstert (Switzerland)
Petri Sillanpää (Finland)
Manuel Vieira da Silva (Portugal)
Jacek Walawski (Poland)

ESSKA Newsletter Articles

September 2020 - Latest News

April 2020 - Patellofemoral Instability Committee update

June 2019 - Patellofemoral Instability Committee update


ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678



The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.