This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | Join Us
Osteotomy Committee

2018-2020 Members

Chairman: Matt Dawson (United Kingdom)
Vice-Chairman: Ronald van Heerwaarden (The Netherlands)
Adrian Wilson (United Kingdom)
Philipp Lobenhoffer (Germany)
José Filipe Salreta (Portugal)
Steffen Schröter (Germany)
Dietrich Pape (Luxembourg)
Sandro Fucentese (Switzerland)
Vincenzo Madonna (Italy)
Dominique Saragaglia (France)
Bogdan Ambrozic (Slovenia)
Irfan Esenkaya (Turkey)
Konrad Slynarski (Poland)
Elvire Servien (France)

Jukka Ristiniemi (Finland)
Kjetil Nerhus (Norway)


ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678

Support us

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.