This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | JOIN US
ESSKA Executive Office
Share |
General Enquiries

ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich  |  L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026  |  Fax: +352 4411 7678
info@esska.org


ESSKA Executive Director
Zhanna Kovalchuk
Phone: (+352) 4411 7019
kovalchuk.zhanna@esska.org

Membership
All queries and arrangements concerning ESSKA members
Delphine Briy
Phone: (+352) 4411 7015
membership@esska.org

Membership Support / Initiatives
Queries and arrangements concerning ESSKA members and initiatives
Amanda Olsson
Phone: (+352) 4411 7015
membership@esska.org
olsson.amanda@esska.org

Communications
Affiliated and international societies, marketing and public relations, newsletter
Graham Woolwine
Phone: (+352) 4411 7027
woolwine.graham@esska.org

Office Manager/Sections & Committees
ESSKA Office Manager, Sections & Committees, projects
Anna Hansen Rak
Phone: (+352) 4411 7026
ESSKA-EKA queries: eka@esska.org
ESSKA Projects: hansen.anna@esska.org
All other queries: info@esska.org

Project Manager - Education
Joseph Ramesh
Phone: (+352) 4411 7027
ramesh.joseph@esska.org

KSSTA and JEO
All incoming manuscripts, editorial and administrative support for the journals
Runeeta Rai and Simona Luparia
Phone: (+352) 4411 7036
KSSTA: kssta@esska.org
JEO: jeo@esska.org

Administrative Assistant
Ann Louise Sissons
Phone: (+352) 4411 7037
sissons.ann@esska.org

Meetings
Congress and other meetings
Jenny Ennis
Phone: (+32) (0) 468 43 03 62>
ennis.jenny@esska.org

Corporate Relations Manager
Rik Bollaert
Phone: (+33) 645 24 44 42
bollaert.rik@esska.org

CONTACTS

ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678

 

SUPPORT US

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.

Donate