This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | JOIN US
ESSKA Academy Editorial Board

Editor: Mustafa Karahan (Turkey)

Editorial Secretaries:
Haluk Çeliks (Turkey)
Sebastian Kopf (Germany)
İsmail Türkmen (Turkey)

Berte Boe (Norway)
Jorge Chahla (USA)
Hakan Turan Çift (Turkey)
Nicolas Graveleau (France)
Stephane Guillo (France)
Michael Hirschmann (Switzerland)
Kristian Kley (Germany)
Lior Laver (Israel)
Marko Ostojic (Bosnia & Hertzegovina)
Maristella Saccomanno (Italy)
Matti Seppanen (Finland)
Petri Sillanpää (Finland)
Marc Jacob Strauss (Norway)
Katja Tecklenburg (Austria)
Patricia Thoreux (France)


ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678


Support us

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.