This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | JOIN US
Osteotomy Committee

2020-2022 Members

Chairman: Matt Dawson (United Kingdom)

Bogdan Ambrožič (Slovenia)
Steven Claes (Belgium)
Sandro Fucentese (Switzerland)
Raghbir Khakha (United Kingdom)
Kristian Kley (Germany)
Ollivier Matthieu (France)
Dietrich Pape (Luxembourg)
Vlad Predescu (Romania)
Steffen Schröter (Germany)
Konrad Slynarski (Poland)
Ronald van Heerwaarden (The Netherlands)
Silvio Villascusa Marín (Spain)
Adrian Wilson (United Kingdom)

ESSKA Newsletter Articles

December 2019 - Void filling in Opening Wedge Osteotomy: ESSKA Consensus Statement


ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678


Support us

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.