This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | Join Us
Elbow and Wrist Committee

2018-2020 Members

Chairman: Paolo Arrigoni (Italy)
Past Chairwoman: Denise Eygendaal (The Netherlands)
Enrico Guerra (Italy)
Hakan Turan Çift (Turkey)
Michel Van Den Bekerom (The Netherlands)
Kilian Wegmann (Germany)
Raul Barco (Spain)
Andreas Lenich (Germany)
Joideep Phandis (UK)
Adam Watts (UK)
Hubert Lenoir (France)
Antti Launonen (Finland)

ESSKA Newsletter Articles

June 2019 - Elbow and Wrist Committee update

December 2018 - Elbow and Wrist Committee update


ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678


Support us

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.