Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | Join Us
ESSKA Board
Share |

2018 - 2020

 

PRESIDENT: David Dejour, MD
Lyon-Ortho-Clinic — Clinique de la Sauvegarde
8 Avenue David Ben Gourion | 69009 Lyon | France
E-mail: dr.dejour@lyon-ortho-clinic.com 

     

 

1st VICE-PRESIDENT: Jacques Menetrey, MD
Hirslanden Private Hospital Group
Centre de Médecine du Sport et de l'Exercice
Avenue de la Roseraie 76B | 1205 Genève | Switzerland
E-mail: jacques.menetrey@lacolline.ch

     
 

2nd VICE-PRESIDENT: Roland Becker, MD
Hospital Brandenburg
Department of Orthopaedics and Traumatology, Medical School “Theodor Fontane”
Hochstrasse 2 | 14770 Brandenburg / Havel | Germany 
E-mail: roland_becker@yahoo.de
 

     
 

PAST PRESIDENT: Romain Seil, MD
Centre Hospitalier Luxembourg
Centre Médical | 76 rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
E-mail:
 rseil@yahoo.com 

     
 

GENERAL SECRETARY: Michael Hantes, MD
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery
Faculty of Medicine
University of Thessalia | University Hospital of Larissa | 41110 Larissa | Greece
E-mail: hantesmi@otenet.gr
 

     
 

VICE GENERAL SECRETARY: Joan C. Monllau, MD
Hospital del Mar and Hospital Universitari Dexeus
Passeig Marítim 25-29 | 08003 Barcelona | Spain
E-mail: JMonllau@parcdesalutmar.cat

     
 

EDUCATIONAL SECRETARY: Martin Lind, MD
Aarhus University Hospital
Div. Sports Traumatology
Tage Hansens Gade 2 | 8000-Aarhus C | Denmark
E-mail: martinlind@dadlnet.dk

     
 

ESSKA ACADEMY EDITOR: Mustafa Karahan, MD
Acıbadem Mehmet Ali Aydınlar University
Prof. Cemil Topuzlu Cad. 37/2 | Kayasaray Apt, Ciftehavuzlar, Kadikoy | 24728 Istanbul | Turkey
Email: drmustafakarahan@gmail.com

     
 

TREASURER: Hélder Pereira, MD
Orthopedic Department Povoa de Varzim - Vila do Conde Hospital Centre
Largo da Misericórdia  | 4490-421 Póvoa de Varzim | Portugal
E-mail: helderduartepereira@gmail.com

     
 
 

ESSKA-AFAS CHAIRMAN: James Calder, MD
Fortius Clinic
17 Fitzhardinge St  | W1H 6EQ London | United Kingdom
E-mail: james.calder@fortiusclinic.com

     

 

ESSKA-EKA CHAIRMAN: Nanne Kort, MD
CortoClinics, Hip and Knee Care
The Netherlands
E-mail: nanne@nannekort.com

     
 
 

ESSKA-ESA CHAIRMAN: Giuseppe Milano, MD
Catholic University
Largo A. Gemelli 8 | 00168 Rome | Italy
E-mail: giuseppe.milano@outlook.it

     

 

ESSKA-ESMA CHAIRMAN: Henrique Jones, MD
Clinica Ortopedica do Montijo
Rua Miguel Pais, 4  | 2860 - 356 Montijo | Portugal
E-mail: ortojones@gmail.com

Contacts

ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678

Support us

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.

Donate