Friend of ESSKA | Library | Print Page | Sign In | Join Us
Cartilage Committee

2018-2020 Members

Chairman: Peter Angele (Germany)
Vice-Chairman: Michael Hirschmann (Switzerland)
Giuseppe Peretti (Italy)
Isabel Guillen (Spain)
Philipp Niemeyer (Germany)
Massimo Berruto (Italy)
Aad Dhollander (Belgium)
Andreas Gomoll (US)
Stefan Nehrer (Austria)
Guiseppe Filardo (Italy)
Ron Arbel (Israel)
Dennis Crawford (US)
Wojciech Widuchowski (Poland)
Roel Custers (The Netherlands)
Ilkka Kiviranta (Finland)


ESSKA Executive Office Luxembourg
Centre Médical - FNM
76, rue d'Eich | L-1460 Luxembourg
Phone: +352 4411 7026 | Fax: +352 4411 7678

Support us

The ESSKA Foundation supports ESSKA education and both national and international research projects in the field of orthopaedic and sports medicine and surgery.